Thursday, July 10, 2008

The ABCs of me

A - Age: 27 still can't believe it
B - Band listening to right now: I pretty much listen to the WICKED soundtrack over and over and over
C - Career future: Room mom :)
D - Dad’s name: Roland
E - Easiest person to talk to: myself
F - Favorite type of shoe: Flipflops, always
G – Grapes or Grapefruit: Definitely grapes! I prefer the red/purple ones but I'll take the green ones too as long as they're not sour!
H – Hometown: the town I'm still living in
I – Instrumental talent: I played the violin and the flutophone in 3rd grade EEEK! Then I started the flute in 4th grade and played until I was a junior in high school.
J – Juice of choice: Light Cran-Grape
K – Koala Bear or Panda Bear: Koala
L - Longest car ride ever: From Bakersfield to Penrose, Colorado - just me, my younger aunt, and my grandma - funtimes!
M – Middle name: Nicol - I love that my mom didn't put an E on the end!
N - Number of jobs you’ve had: 8
O- OCD traits: having to have an equal amount of main dish and side dish in my mouth at the same time
P - Phobia[s]: someone in my family getting a serious illness or dying (myself included)
Q - Quote: ""You can't get unless you give. And you have to give without wanting to get." -- T H White"
R - Reason to smile: my children
S - Song you sang last: "This is Real This is Me"-- Demi Lovato
T - Time you wake up: 630ish usually
U - Unknown fact about me: I don't know how to change a tire
V - Vegetable you hate: most of em! But for sure cauliflower, mushrooms, seriously there's lots more
W - Worst habit: yelling when talking in a normal tone would just as effective and way less scary
X - X-rays you’ve had: teeth, ankle, knee
Y - Yummiest food my belly likes: mexican food, cookies, frozen yogurt :)
Z - Zodiac sign: Aquarius